Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Babchenkova Natal'ia Nikolaevna +7 495 939 28 10
Babushkin Nicolai Borisovich +7 495 939 56 62
Bahareva Lyubov Borisovna +7 495 939 11 62 bahareva@sinp.msu.ru
Baikov Pavel Anatol'evich +7 495 939 28 75
Baksheeva Elena Ivanovna
Bakurskiy Sergey Viktorovich
Balakshin Yuri Viktorovich +7 (495) 939 2989, +7 (495) 939 3770
Balina Tatiana Alekseevna +7 495 939 34 86 cdl.cdl@ yandex.ru
Baranov Alexander Vyacheslavovich +7 495 939 18 10
Baranova Natal'ya Vyacheslavovna +7 495 939 59 48 baranova@hep.sinp.msu.ru
Barinov Oleg Georgievich +7 495 939 58 62 obar@sinp.msu.ru, biohim@gmail.com
Barinova Wera O. +7 495 939 58 62 alisawera@gmail.com, alisawera@yandex.ru
Barskova Zoya Nikolaevna 8-49621-4-76-93
Bashindjagian Georgiy Leonovich +7 495 939 31 45 glb@mail.cern.ch
Basiladze Sergei Gennad'evich +7 495 939 58 89 basilad@sinp.msu.ru, basilad@mail.cern.ch
Baskakov Alexey a.baskakov@cern.ch
Basova Marina Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 51 57
Baulin Alexey Gennadievich
Bedniakov Aleksandr Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 48 36
Bedniakov Serge Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 55 58 bedny_02@mail.ru
Belen'kaia Elena Semenovna +7 495 939 39 21
Belkova Ulia Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 49 03
Belocerkovskaia Lidia Vladimirovna +7 495 939 28 21
Belyaev Andrey Vladislavovich belyev@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Belyanina Elena Vasil'yevna
Bengin Viktor Vladimirovich
Berejnev Sergei Filippovich +7 495 939 58 77 sfb@radio-msu.net
Berejnoy Aleksandr Viktorovich +7 495 939 10 68 alexander.berezhnoy@cern.ch, a.v.berezhnoy@gmail.com
Bespalova Olga Victorovna +7 495 939 49 07 besp@sinp.msu.ru
Bibikov Anton Valentinovich +7 495 939 24 97
Bistrov Nikolai Vladimirovich +7 495 939 30 64 nvb@radio-msu.net
Blagova Maria Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 59 79 blagova@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Bliznyuk Ulyana Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 56 31
Blokhina Marina Sergeevna +7 495 939 58 62
Blokhintsev Leonid Dmitrievich +7 495 939 51 54; +7 916 869 84 45 blokh@srd.sinp.msu.ru, blokh32@mail.ru
Boboshin Igor Nikolaevich +7 495 939 34 83 boboshin@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Bobrovnikov Sergey Yurievich +7 495 939 20 78 bobrovnikov@msu.ru, sergobb@gmail.com
Bocharov Uriy Nikolaevich +7 495 939 31 45
Bogackaya Anna Viktorovna +7 495 939 49 54
Bogdanova Galina Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 58 91 bogdan@mail.desy.de
Bogomolov Andrei Vladimirovich +7 495 939 51 60
Bogomolov Vitali Vladimirovich +7 495 939 51 60
Bogomolova Olga Nikolaevna 8 496 21 475 62 bon@msu.dubna.ru
Bogoslovski Georgi Ur'evich +7 495 939 50 79 bogoslov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Bolginov Vitaliy Valer'yevich
Bolotin Sergei Ivanovich +7 495 939 58 77
Bonvech Elena Alekseevna +7 495 939 58 73
Boos Eduard Ernstovich +7 495 939 34 73 boos@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Boos Elena Georgievna +7 495 939 31 73 , +7 910 413-39-54 elena_boos@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Boris Gostev Vladimirovich
Borisov Anton Vladimirovich boris-anton@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Borisov Vladimir Viktorovich +7 495 939 31 12 borvv@go.ru
Bornovalova Oksana Vasil'yevna
Borunova Tamara Nikolaevna
Botvinko Alla Alekseevna
Braginskaia Olga Vladimirovna +7 495 939 49 57
Bratolyubova-Culukidze Lidiya Semenovna +7 495 939 50 50, +7 495 939 50 88, +7 495 939 50 61, +7 495 939 18 56, +7 916 450 70 72 lbc@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Bubnova Alevtina Petrovna 8-49621-4-76-93
Bulavinov Maxim Alexandrovich +7 495 939 08 89
Bunichev Viacheslav Evgen'evich +7 495 939 59 89 bunichev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Buravkova Faith Nikolaevna +7 495 939 21 25