Phone Book | SINP MSU

Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Kabachnik Nikolai Martinovich +7 495 939 36 05/37 kabach@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Kalegaev Vladimir Vladimirovich +7 495 939 19 15 klg@dec1.sinp.msu.ru
Kalita Viktor Andreevich +7 495 939 34 11 wg2@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Kalmykov Nikolai Nikolaevich +7 495 939 23 69 kalm@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Kamanin Andrej Nikolaevich +7 495 939 24 51 akamanin@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Kaminsky Alexander Alimovich
Karina Zhilchenko Sergeevna
Karmanov Dmitri Evgen'evich +7 495 939 59 48 karmanov@silab.sinp.msu.ru
Karpinskaia Natal'ia Petrovna +7 495 939 51 97 nata@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Karpov Nikolay Ivanovich (495) 939 35 53
Kascheeva Svetlana Sergeevna +7 495 939 18 29
Kask Nikolai Evgen'evich +7 495 939 27 74 nek@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Katkov Igor Igorevich +7 495 932 89 73 katkov@mail.desy.de
Katuhova Irina Sergeevna (495) 939 50 88
Kaydakova Julia Vladimirovna +7 495 939 12 46 kaydakova@sinp.msu.ru
Kazarina Natal'ia Ur'evna
Kazimirchuk Elena Igorevna +7 495 939 25 80
Kechkin Oleg Viacheslavovich +7 495 939 25 58 kechkin@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Kernes Svetlana Egorovna +7 495 939 18 20
Keyzerov Sergey Ivanovich errar@mail.ru
Khrenov Boris Arkad'evich +7 495 939 57 34
Kireeva Elena Dmitrievna +7 495 939 49 48 elenakireeva2@gmail.com
Kirill Bukunov Aleksandrovich
Kirillov Aleksandr Arkad'evich +7 495 939 24 37
Klavdiev Vladimir Vladimirovich +7 495 939 49 57
Klimochkina Anna Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 37 63
Klimov Paul Alexandrovich +7 495 939 23 69
Klimov Peter Vladimirovich +7 495 939 12 42
Klopovski Konstantin Semenovich +7 495 939 49 57 kklopovsky@mics.msu.ru
Klyukhin Vyacheslav Ivanovich +7 495 939 12 57 vyacheslav.klyukhin@cern.ch
Kobina Valentina Nikolaevna +7 495 939 40 63
Kodolova Olga Leonidovna +7 495 939 12 57 olga.kodolova@cern.ch, ok@alex.sinp.msu.ru
Kojin Vladimir Anatol'evich +7 495 939 23 07 vlad@mics.msu.su
Komarov Viacheslav Viktorovich +7 495 939 18 29
Komarov Sergey Yur'evich +7 495 939 34 83 komarov@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Konanikin Leonid Vasil'evich +7 495 939 49 04
Konstantin Skazytkin Anatolevich
Konstantinova Vera Vasil'evna +7 495 939 40 93
Kopytov Vasily 8(495)939-24-12 kopytov@sinp.msu.ru
Korenman Grigori Iakovlevich +7 495 939 25 09 korenman@nucl-th.sinp.msu.ru
Koreshkova Elena Mikhailovna +7 495 939 21 25
Korjavina Irina Arkad'evna +7 495 939 35 68 irina@mail.desy.de
Korneeva Natalya Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 50 32 natalia.tsirova@gmail.com
Kornilov Aleksandr Mikhailovich +7 495 939 55 56
Kornilova Elena Viktorovna +7 495 939 28 21
Korobkin Vladimir Nikolaevich +7 495 939 12 42
Korolev Viktor Ivanovich +7 495 939 50 61
Korolev Mikhail Grigor'evich +7 495 939 59 48 korolev@mail.desy.de
Koropchenko Natalia Vasil'evna +7 495 939 45 77
Korosteleva Elena Evgen'evna +7 495 939 10 72
Korotkikh Vladimir Leonidovich +7 495 939 51 97 vlk@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Korotkova Natalia Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 31 45 korona@hep.sinp.msu.ru
Kosenko Alesya Alekseyevna Rudneva@sinp.msu.ru
Kost Tatiana Nikolaevna +7 495 939 49 51
Kosterev Gennady Vladimirovich +7 495 939 12 42
Kostryukova Galina Ivanovna +7 495 939 24 76 GKostryukova@mail.ru
Kotova Ludmila Petrovna +7 495 939 51 98 L.Kotova@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Kovalev Aleksandr Sergeevich +7 495 939 40 64 kovalev@dnph.phys.msu.ru
Kovalyov Igor Mihaylovich
Kovtyukh Aleksandr Semenovich kovtyukhas@mail.ru
Kozei Irina Vasil'evna +7 495 939 24 29
Kozin Mikhail Germanovich +7 495 939 41 60 kozin@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Kozlov Vladimir Vasil'evich +7 495 939 31 45
Kramarenko Viktor Alekseevich +7 495 939 31 45 kramar@sinp.msu.ru
Krasotkin Sergey Anatoljevich +7 495 939 44 69 sergekras@rambler.ru
Krivchenko Victor Alexandrovich +7 495 939 40 64 victi81@mail.ru
Krivolap Valentin Vasil'evich +7 495 939 32 80 wg2@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Krivorot Lyubov Pavlovna +7 495 939 21 25 lybava@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Krivtsova Alexander Alekseevna +7 495 939 12 42
Kropotkin Alexey Petrovich +7 495 939 38 33
Kruglov Nikolai Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 12 57 kk@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Krusanov Georgy Andreevich
kryukov Aleksander Pavlovich +7 495 939 31 56 kryukov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Ksaveriy Malyshev Yurevich
Kucina Alla Evgen'evna +7 495 939 24 76
Kudriavceva Maria Ivanovna +7 495 939 18 20
Kudryashov Ilya Anatolievich +7 495 939 55 45 kudryash@mail.cern.ch
Kukulin Vladimir Iosifovich +7 495 939 49 05 kukulin@nucl-th.sinp.msu.ru
Kulikauskas Vaclovac Stanislavovich +7 495 939 55 54 vaclav@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Kulikov Vasiliy Andreevich
Kulikov Igor Vladimirovich +7 495 939 08 89
Kulikov German Viktorovich +7 495 939 57 30 kulikov@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Kulikova Nadezhda Alexandrovna
Kupriyanov Mikhail Yur'evich +7 495 939 25 88 mkupr@pn.sinp.msu.ru
Kurbatov Evgeniy Olegovich +7 495 939 59 48 kurbatov.phyz@gmail.com
Kurchikov Konstantin Alekseevich +7 495 939 31 12
Kurepin Nikolay Alekseevich +7 495 939 31 56 kurepin@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Kurilik Aleksandr Sergeevich
Kurt Viktoria Gdal'evna +7 495 939 25 48, +7 985 190 30 11 vgk@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Kuz'micheva Galina Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 23 95
Kuz'min Valentin Aleksandrovich +7 495 932 89 73 kuzmin@mail.desy.de
Kuzmichev Leonid Alexandrovich +7 495 939 10 72
Kuznecova Lubov Anatol'evna +7 495 939 50 66
Kuznetsov Nikolai Viktorovich +7 495 932 88 61 nvk@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Kuznetsov Alexander Alexandrovich +7 495 939 25 58 kuznets@depni.sinp.msu.ru