Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Sagdinov Kamil Gadillaevich +7 495 939 30 31
Sajina Galina Pavlovna +7 495 939 13 91
Sajina Irina Petrovna +7 495 939 49 07 sazhina@hep.sinp.msu.ru
Sakharov Evgeny Mikhaylovich +7 495 939 34 86; +7 495 939 50 90 cdl.cdl@ yandex.ru
Samoilova Natalia Yurievna 8-49621-622-53 rny03@nf.jinr.ru
Samorodov Vladimir Anatol'evich +7 495 939 59 70
Samples Stepan Vladimirovich +7 495 939 12 57 stepan.obraztsov@gmail.com
Saraeva Maia Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 12 42
Savin Dmitry Anatolievich +7 495 939 51 54, +7 903 269 07 76 rhdp@mail.ru, savin@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Savina Tatiana Nikolaevna +7 495 939 50 87
Savina Tatiana L'vovna +7 495 939 18 20 Savinat58@mail.ru
Savrin Viktor Ivanovich +7 495 939 53 15, +7 495 939 03 97 savrin@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Savrina Daria Viktorovna +7 495 939 55 45 dsavrina@mail.cern.ch
Scheglova Lidia Mikhailovna +7 495 939 58 70 lydia@mail.desy.de
Schepkin Pavel Georgievich +7 495 939 23 24
Schipachkin Vladimir Igorevich +7 495 939 22 98, +7 495 988 27 26 (доб.165) 4444755@mail.ru
Seliverstova Janeta Mikhailovna +7 495 939 50 95
Semendin Eugene Nikolaevich +7 495 939 31 30
Semenov Serge Ivanovich +7 495 939 22 42
Senj Vasily Vasilyevich +7 495 939 55 56
Serebryakov Konstantin Igorevich +7 495 939 23 48
Sergeev Aleksandr Iosifovich +7 495 939 42 13
Sergey Kochepasov Evgenevich
Sergey Hoteev Aleksandrovich
Sergey Svertilov Igorevich
Sergey Volkov Aleksandrovich
Serov Aleksandr Olegovich +7 495 939 49 53
Shamil Hamzin Safarovich
Sharakin Serge Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 57 34
Shchukin Marina O. +7 495 939 25 80
Shefel Gennadiy Mannusovich +7 495 939 50 87
Shemuhin Andrey Alexandrovich +7 (495) 939 2989, +7 (495) 939 3770
Sheveleva Ekaterina Vladimirovna +7 495 939 50 87
Shevnin Paul Leonidovich +7 495 939 55 56
Shikova Anna Mikhailovna +7 495 939 59 48 anna.shikova@gmail.com
Shil'nova Tatiana Sergeevna +7 495 939 55 56
Shirokiy Vladimir Romanovich
Shirokov Andrey Vladimirovich +7 495 939 44 96 shirokov@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Shirokov Andre Mikhailovich +7 495 939 55 86 shirokov@nucl-th.sinp.msu.ru
Shirokov Evgeni Vadimovich +7 495 939 25 58 shirokov@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Shirokova Alla Anatol'evna +7 495 939 48 36 alla@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Shishko Nikola Viktorovich +7 495 939 46 36
Shkurenkov Ivan Alekseevich +7 495 939 55 56
Shlichkov Galina Ivanovna 8-49621-4-74-88
Shpiz Grigori Borisovich +7 495 939 31 56 shpiz@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Shugay Uliya Sergeevna +7 495 939 46 19 jshugai@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Shul'ga Vladimir Ivanovich +7 495 939 35 62 shulga@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Shumakov Andrey Andreevich + 7 495 988 27 26 shumakov@depni.sinp.msu.ru, ashymakov@ntcp.sinp.msu.ru
Shvedunov Vasiliy Ivanovich +7 495 939 24 51 shved@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Shvedunov Nikolay Vasilyevich +7 495 939 24 51 nikolay@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Sicheva Svetlana Urievna +7 495 939 24 72
Sigaeva Ekaterina Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 58 68 belka@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Silaev Aleksandr Alekseevich +7 495 939 44 96 silaev@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Silaev Alexey Alexandrovich +7 495 939 57 31
Silaeva Tamara Georgievna +7 495 939 58 63
Simonov Gennadi Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 37 63 simonov@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Siroklin Pavel Nikolaevich +7 495 939 11 80
Sirotkin Igor Igorevich +7 495 939 50 50 anp@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Sirotkina Lubov Sergeevna +7 495 939 13 54 lss@sinp.msu.ru
Sivoklokov Sergei Ur'evich +7 495 932 89 72 sivokl@sinp.msu.ru
Skachkova Lyudmila Valentinovna +7 495 939 16 94
Skurikhin Aleksandr Vasil'evich +7 495 939 49 49
Slad' Leonid Maksimovich +7 495 939 35 72 slad@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Smirnov Vladimir Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 35 72 smirnov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Smirnov Sergey Pavlovich +7 495 939 31 30
Smirnov Leonid Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 34 94
Smolyakov Mikhail Nikolaevich +7 495 939 35 72 smolyakov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Snigirev Aleksandr Mikhailovich +7 495 939 12 57 snigirev@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Sokol Marina Germanovna +7 495 939 43 82
Sokolova Ludmila Pavlovna +7 495 939 21 25
Sokolova Galina Andreevna +7 495 939 58 83, +7 495 988 27 26 (доб.166) egt@yandex.ru
Solkina Larisa Borisovna +7 495 939 44 59 solkina@sinp.msu.ru
Solomin Anatoliy Nikolaevich
Soloviev Igor Igorevich +7 495 939 55 56; +7 495 939 25 88
Somikov Anatoli Vasil'evich +7 495 939 25 86
Sopov Sergei Valentinovich +7 495 939 49 49 sopov@mics.msu.su
Sopova Ludmila Fedorovna +7 495 939 56 31 sopova@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Sorokin Andrei Evgen'evich +7 495 939 40 01, +7 495 988 27 26 (доб.162) andreys62@yandex.ru
Sorvin Valeri Mikhailovich +7 495 939 55 53/46
Sparrows Ivan YChMEChYYu +7 495 939 31 30
Spasskaya Tamara Ivanovna +7 495 939 37 63
Spasski Andre Vasil'evich +7 495 939 25 07 WG2@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Spasskii Dmitri Andreevich +7 495 939 31 69, +7 495 939 25 71 deris2002@mail.ru
Stanislav Shatkovskiy Aleksandrovich
Stanislav Shushkevich Nikolaevich
Stepanov Anton Sergeevich (495) 939 55 56
Stoliarov Dmitri Leonidovich +7 495 939 25 63
Stopani Konstantin Alexandrovich +7 495 939 56 35 hatta@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Stroev Andrei Anatolievich +7 495 939 55 56
Stroganov Evdokia Aleksandrovna 8-49621-4-76-93
Strygin Alexander Alexandrovich +7 495 939 30 31
Suetin Nikolay Vladislavovich
Sulakov Vladimir Petrovich +7 495 939 44 96 sulakov@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Surova Galina Mikhailovna +7 495 939 31 39
Susov Aleksandr Mikhailovich +7 495 939 26 73, +7 495 939 51 59 sam@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Sutkina Lidia Nikolaevna +7 495 939 38 19
Suvorova Alla Vasil'evna +7 495 939 42 90 alla@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Suyatin Dmitri Borisovich +7 495 939 55 56
Sveshnikova Lubov Georgievna +7 495 939 13 91
Svetlana Nikiforenko Vitalevna
Sviridova Ludmila L'vovna +7 495 939 49 05 lyudmila@nucl-th.sinp.msu.ru