Phone Book | SINP MSU

Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Pakhomov Raisa Sergeevna +7 495 939 21 42
Pakhomov Nikolai Ivanovich +7 495 939 24 51 pakhomov@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Pal' Aleksandr Fridrikhovich +7 495 939 49 53 APal@mics.msu.ru
Palov Alexander Petrovich +7 495 939 46 14 a.palov@mics.msu.su
Panasyuk Mikhail Igorevich +7 495 939 18 18 panasyuk@sinp.msu.ru
Panov Aleksandr Dmitrievich +7 495 939 58 75
Panov Taras Nikolaevich +7 495 939 55 56
Parusnikov Anton Vadimovich +7 495 939 08 89
Paskholov Anton Anatol'evich +7 495 939 25 33
Pastushenkova Irina Vladimirovna +7 495 939 13 22 ivp@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Pavel Krivorot Vladimirovich
Pavel Poroshin Aleksandrovich
Pavel Znatkov Yurevich
Pavlov Uri Vladimirovich +7 495 939 25 82 uvpavlov@yandex.ru, rmu@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Pavlov Nikola Nikolaevich +7 495 939 56 06 nnp@mail.ru
Pavlova Ludmila Ivanovna +7 495 939 18 20
Pchelko Alla Igorevna +7 495 939 23 98
Pensionerov Ivan Andreevich
Pepko Margarita Vladimirovna +7 495 939 55 56
Peretyatko Oleg Jurevich pou@dec1.sinp.msu.ru
Perfilov Maxim Anatolievich +7 495 939 50 32 perfilov@fnal.gov, perfilov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Persianceva Natalia Mikhailovna +7 495 939 49 53
Pervaia Taisia Ivanovna +7 495 939 25 48
Peskov Nikolay Nikolaevich +7 495 939 34 83 peskov@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Petr Harlamov Ilich
Petr Tkachev Leonidovich
Petrina Olga Veniaminovna +7 495 939 50 53
Petrov Vasily Lvovich +7 495 939 50 50
Petrova Svetlana Dmitrievna +7 495 939 25 82 saline@inbox.ru, rmu@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Petrushanko Sergey Vladimirovich +7 495 939 12 57 sergant@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Petukhov Vladimir Petrovich +7 495 939 21 47 petukhov@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Pilevski Andrei Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 55 56 k109@dnph.phys.msu.su
Piontkovskiy Artem Alekseevich
Piskarev Igor Mikhailovich +7 495 939 56 31 piskarev@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Pivkin Aleksandr Nikolaevichs +7 495 939 10 80 setproperty@mail.ru, rmu@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Platonov Maria Nikolaevna +7 495 939 23 48
Platonov Valentin Viktorovich +7 495 939 24 88
Platonov Serge Ur'evich +7 495 939 24 65
Platov Konstantin Ur'evich +7 495 939 25 88 kplatov@pn.npi.msu.ru
Podgrudkov Dmitry Abramovich (495) 939 35 53
Podorojniy Dmitri Mikhailovich +7 495 939 14 71 dmp@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Podvarkov Georgy Georgievich +7 495 939 38 15
Podzolko Mikhail Vladimirovich +7 495 939 52 33 404@newmail.ru
Pol'schikova Galina Ur'evna +7 495 939 12 46 polshikova@sinp.msu.ru
Polschikov Ivan Vladimirovich
Polyakov Stanislav Petrovich
Pomerancev Vladimir Nazarovich +7 495 939 55 86 pomeran@nucl-th.sinp.msu.ru
Popov Vladimir Petrovich +7 495 939 25 09 popov@nucl-th.sinp.msu.ru
Popov Yuri Vladimirovich +7 495 939 50 47 popov@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Popov Andrey Alekseevich
Popov Aleksandr Mikhailovich +7 495 939 49 54
Popov Nikolay Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 49 57 NPopov@mics.msu.su
Popova Anna Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 55 56
Popova Elena Grigor'evna +7 495 939 58 61
Popovicheva Olga Borisovna +7 495 939 49 54
Poroykov Aleksandr Urievich +7 495 939 49 47
Postnikov Evgeni Borisovich +7 495 939 14 71 postn@newmail.ru
Presnov Denis Evgen'evich +7 495 939 11 61 dpresnov@pn.sinp.msu.ru
Prilepskaia Lubov' Petrovna +7 495 939 31 30
Priselkova Anna Borisovna +7 495 939 25 56 apriselkova@mail.ru
Proshina Olga Viacheslavovna +7 495 939 41 02
Prosin Vasili Vladimirovich +7 495 939 10 72
Pukhov Aleksandr Evgen'evich +7 495 939 28 75 pukhov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Pulinec Mariya Sergeevna