Phone Book | SINP MSU

Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Galanina Lidiia Ivanovna +7 495 939 58 69 galan_lidiya@mail.ru
Galiev Shamil ZBMYEChYYu +7 495 939 31 30
Galina Gerasimova Nikolaevna
Galkin Vladimir Igorevich +7 495 939 44 69 V_i_galkin@mail.ru
Garipov Gali Karimovich +7 495 939 44 96 garipov@eas.sinp.msu.ru
Gavrilov Andrei Vasil'evich +7 495 939 08 89 agavrilov49@gmail.com
Gavrilova Irina Georgievna +7 495 939 51 59
Georgadze Ilia Levanovich +7 495 939 58 89 iliko@sinp.msu.ru
Georgiy Vorotnikov Aleksandrovich
Georgiy Babaycev Vladimirovich
Gerasimova Vasilisa Igorevna +7 495 939 25 71 vis@srd.sinp.msu.ru, uncleura@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Getling Aleksandr Vladimirovich +7 495 939 28 10 А.Getling@mail.ru
Giruc Vera Leonidovna +7 495 939 13 88
Gladilin Leonid Konstantinovich +7 495 939 35 68 gladilin@sinp.msu.ru, gladilin@mail.desy.de
Gnilozub Irina Anatolievna +7 495 939 35 72 gnilozub@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Goceluk Uli Viktorovna +7 495 939 25 48 yvg@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Golovach Evgeni Nikolaevich +7 495 939 25 58 golovach@depni sinp.msu.ru
Golubenko Anna Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 16 97
Golubkov Uri Aleksandrovich +7 495 932 89 73 golubkov@mail.desy.de
Gorelova Kapitolina Petrovna +7 495 939 18 67
Gornushkina Natalia Aleksandrovna 8-49621-4-64-40
Gorokhov Yuri Vasilyevich 939 31 30
Gorshenin Vitaly Petrovich 8-49621-4-75-70
Gribov Igor Valer'evich +7 495 939 56 35 gribov@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Gribushin Andrey Mikhailovich +7 495 939 12 57 grandr@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Grigor'eva Ludmila Borisovna +7 495 939 57 32/49
Grigorian Maria Semenovna +7 495 939 40 66
Grigoriev Alexander Valentinovich +7 495 939 50 88
Grishin Nikolai Ivanovich nick@radio-msu.net
Grishkevich Yaroslav Vladislavovich +7 495 939 58 89
Gromadko Alla Ivanovna +7 495 939 50 53
Grum-Grzhimailo Alexey Nikolaevich +7 495 939 47 76 algrgr1492@yahoo.com
Gryzlov Elena Vladimirovna +7 495 939 56 35 gryzlova@gmail.com
Gubar' Uri Ivanovich +7 495 939 38 33
Gural'skaia Irina Mikhailovna +7 495 939 50 33
Guseva Victoria Viktorovna (495) 939 18 57