Phone Book | SINP MSU

Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Maevskiy Artyom Sergeyevich
Maiorov Viktor Vasil'evich +7 495 939 28 13
Makarova Anna Nikitichna +7 495 939 25 33
Makeeva Alla Pavlovna +7 495 939 58 66
Makletsov Andrey Alexandrovich
Maksim Matveev Yurevich
Maksim Hodachenko Leonidovich
Maksudova Svetlana Makhmudovna +7 495 939 16 94
Makunin Alexey Vladimirovich +7 495 939 36 05 makunin@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Malinina Lyudmila Vladimirovna +7 495 939 51 97 malinina@lav01.sinp.msu.ru, lvmalinina@yandex.ru
Malova Helmi Vital'yevna +7 495 939 58 61 hmalova@yandex.ru
Malyshev Maksim Alekseevich +7 495 939 50 79 malyshev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Mamontov Oleg Anatol'yevich
Managadze Aleksandr Konstantinovich +7 495 939 24 37
Mankelevich Uri Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 41 02 ymankelevich@mics.msu.su
Margarita Kaznacheeva Artemovna
Marina Trofimova Evgenevna
Marina Krutyh Nikolaevna
Mariya Bogdanova Andreevna
Markina Anastasiya Alekseevna +7 495 939 58 81 anastasia.markina@cern.ch
Mashkova Envgenia Sergeevna +7 495 939 41 67
Matveeva Antonina Ivanovna +7 495 939 23 06
Mayorova Svetlana Anatol'yevna
Mednova Vera Nikolaevna
Mel'nikova Tamara Petrovna +7 495 939 15 32
Melikhov Dmitri Igorevich +7 495 932 89 72 dmitri_melikhov@gmx.de, melichov@sinp.msu.ru
Merkin Mikhail Moiseevich +7 495 939 59 48 merkinm@silab.sinp.msu.ru, Michael.Merkin@gmail.com
Meschenkova Irina Vasilyevna +7 495 939 59 79
Mezhin Egor Dmitrievich
Miagkova Irina Nikolaevna +7 495 939 44 87 irina@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Michurin Sergei Vladimirovich +7 495 939 27 74 nek@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Micina Irina Mikailovna 8-49621-4-74-21 micina@msu.dubna.ru
Mihail Pomazov Vyacheslavovich
Mihail Anohin Vsevoldovich
Mihail Ovchinnikov Aleksandrovich
Mikhailova Lidia Alekseevna +7 495 939 58 87 lidamikha@mail.ru
Minakov Pavel Vladimirovich +7 495 939 24 45 pminakov@dnph.phys.msu.ru
Minakova Olga Yurievna +7 495 939 55 56 omes@mics.msu.ru
Mironovich Kirill Viktorovich +7 495 939 40 64
Mitina Natalia Valentinovna +7 495 939 49 48
Mnacakanova Melita Nikolaevna +7 495 939 50 79 mnats@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Mordvanyuk Maksim Vasilievich
Morkovkin Andrey Igorevich
Morozov Serge Borisovich +7 495 939 25 85 morozov@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Morozov Oleg Viacheslavovich +7 495 939 51 60; +7 495 939 51 01
Ms. Ekaterina O. +7 495 939 50 32 ekatpozdeeva@mail.ru
Murav'ev Sergei Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 33 07